MG Walk Locations

Join an MG Walk in your area

Upcoming MG Walks

2018 Arkansas MG Walk Saturday, December 1, 2018 Lake Dardanelle State Park, Russellville, AR
2018 Arizona MG Walk Sunday, December 2, 2018 Chaparral Park, Scottsdale, AZ
2018 Virtual MG Walk Monday, December 31, 2018 Anytime...Anywhere!

2019 MG Walks

2019 St. Petersburg MG Walk Saturday, February 23, 2019 Flora Wiley Park, St. Petersburg, FL
2019 Coconut Creek MG Walk Sunday, February 24, 2019 Tradewinds Park, Coconut Creek, FL
2019 Tallahassee MG Walk Sunday, March 10, 2019 Cascades Park, Tallahassee, FL
2019 New Orleans MG Walk Saturday, April 6, 2019 Lafreniere Park, Metairie, LA
2019 Green Bay MG Walk 5/11/2019 Green Isle Park Pavilion, Green Bay, WI

Past MG Walks

2017 Utah MG Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 Sugar House Park, Big Field Pavilion, Salt Lake City, UT
2017 Gettysburg MG Walk Saturday, October 7, 2017 Gettysburg Area Recreation Park, Gettysburg, PA
2017 New Mexico MG Walk Sunday, October 8, 2017 Hartnett Park, Los Ranchos, NM
2017 Colorado MG Walk Sunday, October 8, 2017 Cherry Creek State Park, Hobie Hill Shelter, Aurora, CO
2017 Central Florida MG Walk Saturday, October 14, 2017 Wickham Park, Melbourne, FL
2017 Inland Empire MG Walk Sunday, November 19, 2017 Spirit Park, Menifee, CA
2018 Georgia MG Walk Saturday, March 10, 2018 Brook Run Park, Dunwoody, GA
2018 Tallahassee MG Walk Sunday, March 11, 2018 Cascades Park, Tallahassee, FL
2018 North Carolina MG Walk Saturday, April 7, 2018 Freedom Park Charlotte, NC
2018 National MG Walk Saturday, April 14, 2018 Intercontinental Kansas City At The Plaza Kansas City, MO
2018 Northern Wisconsin MG Walk Saturday, May 5, 2018 Green Isle Park Pavilion, Green Bay, WI
2018 Southern Wisconsin MG Walk Saturday, May 5, 2018 Sheridan Park, Cudahy, WI
2018 New England MG Walk Saturday, May 5, 2018 Pope John Paul II Park, Boston, MA
2018 South Carolina MG Walk Saturday, May 19, 2018 North Charleston Wannamaker County Park, North Charleston, SC
2018 TriState MG Walk Saturday, June 9, 2018 Hunter's Point South Park Queens, NY
2018 New Jersey MG Walk Sunday, June 10, 2018 Brookdale Park, Bloomfield, NJ
2018 Connecticut MG Walk Sunday, June 10, 2018 Hubbard Park, Meriden, CT
2018 Missouri MG Walk Saturday, August 11, 2018 Cosmo-Bethel Park, Leech Shelter, Columbia, MO
2018 Kentucky MG Walk Saturday, September 8, 2018 EP "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Shelter #1, Louisville, KY
2018 Indiana MG Walk Sunday, September 9, 2018 White River State Park, Museum Lawn, Indianapolis, IN
2018 Ohio MG Walk Saturday, September 22, 2018 Rocky River Reservation, Sycamore Shelter, Fairview Park, OH
2018 Chicagoland MG Walk Sunday, September 23, 2018 Fullersburg Woods, Oak Brook, IL
2018 Portland MG Walk Saturday, September 29, 2018 Summerlake Park, Tigard, OR
2018 Seattle MG Walk Sunday, September 30, 2018 Seward Park Seattle, WA
2018 Virginia MG Walk Saturday, October 13, 2018 South Run Park, Springfield, VA
2018 Southern Illinois MG Walk Saturday, October 13, 2018 Washington Park Metropolis, IL
2018 Tennessee MG Walk Saturday, October 13, 2018 Songbird Trail Norris, TN
2018 Maryland MG Walk Sunday, October 14, 2018 Middle Branch Park, Baltimore, MD
2018 Delaware Valley MG Walk Saturday, October 20, 2018 Lorimer Park, Abington Township, PA
2018 Mississippi MG Walk Saturday, October 27, 2018 Hamilton Community Center Track Hamilton, MS
2018 Sacramento MG Walk Saturday, November 17, 2018 William Land Park, Sacramento, CA
2018 Houston MG Walk Saturday, November 17, 2018 Bear Creek Pioneers Park, Houston, TX
2018 Greater Los Angeles MG Walk Saturday, November 17, 2018 Crescent Bay Park, Santa Monica, CA
2018 San Diego MG Walk Sunday, November 18, 2018 De Anza Cove Park, San Diego, CA
2018 Austin MG Walk Sunday, November 18, 2018 East Metro Park, Manor, TX
2018 Bay Area MG Walk Sunday, November 18, 2018 Lake Merced Park, San Francisco, CA

Click on a pushpin to find a walk near you.


Loading map...

Loading

The Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of America (MGFA) is the only national volunteer health agency dedicated to MG, and is committed to finding a cure, improving treatment options, and providing information and support to MG patients through research, education, community programs, and advocacy.

For more about the MGFA and its programs, visit Myasthenia.org.