MG Walk Locations

Join an MG Walk in your area

2017 Upcoming MG Walks

2017 Chicagoland MG Walk Sunday, September 24, 2017 Miller Meadow, Forest Park, IL
2017 Maryland MG Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 Middle Branch Park, Baltimore, MD
2017 Virginia MG Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 South Run Park, Springfield, VA
2017 Portland MG Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 Summerlake Park, Tigard, OR
2017 Utah MG Walk Saturday, September 30, 2017 Sugar House Park, Big Field Pavilion, Salt Lake City, UT
2017 Delaware Valley MG Walk Sunday, October 1, 2017 Lorimer Park, Abington Township, PA
2017 Seattle MG Walk Sunday, October 1, 2017 Seward Park Seattle, WA
2017 Gettysburg MG Walk Saturday, October 7, 2017 Gettysburg Area Recreation Park, Gettysburg, PA
2017 New Mexico MG Walk Sunday, October 8, 2017 Hartnett Park, Los Ranchos, NM
2017 Colorado MG Walk Sunday, October 8, 2017 Cherry Creek State Park, Hobie Hill Shelter, Aurora, CO
2017 Central Florida MG Walk Saturday, October 14, 2017 Wickham Park, Melbourne, FL
2017 Mississippi MG Walk Saturday, October 14, 2017 Sam Coopwood Park Holly Springs, MS
2017 Southern Illinois MG Walk Saturday, October 14, 2017 Washington Park, Metropolis, IL
2017 Sacramento MG Walk Saturday, November 18, 2017 William Land Park, Sacramento, CA
2017 Houston MG Walk Saturday, November 18, 2017 Stude Park, Houston, TX
2017 Greater Los Angeles MG Walk Saturday, November 18, 2017 Tongva Park, Santa Monica, CA
2017 Inland Empire MG Walk Sunday, November 19, 2017 Spirit Park, Menifee, CA
2017 Austin MG Walk Sunday, November 19, 2017 East Metro Park, Manor, TX
2017 Bay Area MG Walk Sunday, November 19, 2017 Lake Merced Park, San Francisco, CA
2017 Arkansas MG Walk Saturday, December 2, 2017 Lake Dardanelle State Park, Russellville, AR
2017 Arizona MG Walk Sunday, December 3, 2017 Chaparral Park, Scottsdale, AZ
2017 Virtual MG Walk Sunday, December 31, 2017 Anytime...Anywhere!

Past MG Walks

2016 Central Florida MG Walk Saturday, March 19, 2016 Blue Jacket Park, Orlando, FL
2016 Fall New England MG Walk Saturday October 15, 2016 Oakledge Park, Burlington, VT
2017 Hawaii MG Walk February 18, 2017 Kapaa Beach Park, Kapaa, HI
2017 Tampa Bay MG Walk Saturday, March 11, 2017 R.E. Olds Park, Oldsmar, FL
2017 Georgia MG Walk Saturday, March 11, 2017 Brook Run Park, Dunwoody, GA
2017 Tallahassee MG Walk Sunday, March 12, 2017 Cascades Park, Tallahassee, FL
2017 South Florida MG Walk Sunday, March 12, 2017 Tradewinds Park, Coconut Creek, FL
2017 New Orleans MG Walk Saturday, March 25, 2017 Lafreniere Park, Metairie, LA
2017 South Carolina MG Walk Saturday, April 8, 2017 James Island County Park, Stono Shelter, Charleston, SC
2017 North Carolina MG Walk Saturday, April 8, 2017 Barber Park, Greensboro, NC
2017 Janesville MG Walk Saturday, May 6, 2017 Janesville Riverside Park, South Pavilion Janesville, WI
2017 Northern Wisconsin MG Walk Saturday, May 6, 2017 Pamperin Park, Green Bay, WI
2017 Southern Wisconsin MG Walk Saturday, May 6, 2017 Sheridan Park, Cudahy, WI
2017 New England MG Walk Saturday, May 6, 2017 Pope John Paul II Park, Boston, MA
2017 TriState MG Walk Saturday, June 10, 2017 Hunter's Point South Park, Queens, NY
2017 Connecticut MG Walk Sunday, June 11, 2017 Hubbard Park, Meriden, CT
2017 Indiana MG Walk Sunday, September 10, 2017 White River State Park, Museum Lawn, Indianapolis, IN
2017 Kentucky MG Walk Sunday, September 17, 2017 EP "Tom" Sawyer State Park, Shelter #1, Louisville, KY
2017 Ohio MG Walk Saturday, September 23, 2017 Rocky River Reservation, Sycamore Shelter, Fairview Park, OH

Click on a pushpin to find a walk near you.


Loading map...

Loading

The Myasthenia Gravis Foundation of America (MGFA) is the only national volunteer health agency dedicated to MG, and is committed to finding a cure, improving treatment options, and providing information and support to MG patients through research, education, community programs, and advocacy.

For more about the MGFA and its programs, visit Myasthenia.org.